Parent Advisory Council

The École Westlock Elementary School Advisory Council acts
as a
n advisory partner to the school administration and staff. 
All parents of children attending École Westlock Elementary are invited to
attend meetings. 
An executive body of 8 parent representatives were elected
at the annual gen
eral meeting.

Parent Council Members:

  • Chair: Ellen Barrett
  • Vice Chair: Shayla Auger
  • Secretary: Donna Lawrence
  • Treasurer:  Bonnie Jesperson
  • Executive Board:  Latanya Neufeld, Kathryn Quist, Jackie Carson

Friends of WES (Fundraising):

  • Chair:  Kerri Wiegand
  • Treasurer:  Bonnie Jesperson


Email Address: